PALO! Releases New Album

Afro-Cuban Funk band PALO! will release their third album, Yo Quiero Guarachar on Friday, June 24. Produced by the group’s leader Steve Roitstein (Celia Cruz, Willy Chirino, Tito Puente, Oscar d’ Leon, Cheo Feliciano, Ricardo Montaner), the album contains ten previously unreleased songs, and features standout guest performances by Descemer Bueno, Aymee Nuviola, Pedrito Martinez and Roman Diaz.